Buy ZipThaw and ZipSleeves via our network of Distributors in the United States, Europe and UK, Middle East, Africa, Southeast Asia and beyond.

Springtide-logo-1

PURCHASE IN
THE USA

SPRINGTIDE MEDICAL

www.springtidemedical.com
Eric Hall
eric@springtidemedical.com
Direct: 1-801-815-5256

BitMedical

PURCHASE IN
AUSTRIA AND SWITZERLAND

BIT MEDICAL AG

www.bitmedical.com
Hansruedi Muehlegg
hansruedi.muehlegg@bitmedical.com
Tel: +41796848784

JRM-logo-1

PURCHASE IN THE
NETHERLANDS, BELGIUM AND LUXEMBOURG

JRM MEDICAL B.V.

www.jrmmedical.nl
info@jrmmedical.nl
Phone: +31 (0)181 419 393
Fax: +31 (0)181 419 394

Barkey-logo-1

PURCHASE IN
GERMANY

BARKEY

barkey.de
Christian Barkey
christian.barkey@barkey.de
Office: +49 5202 9801-59

Deva-logo-1

PURCHASE IN THE
UK AND IRELAND

DEVA MEDICAL

www.deva-medical.com
Terry McKindley
tmckindley@deva-medical.com
Direct: 07850 852 598
Office: 01928 567 571

PRIMERA-MED-giannt-1

PURCHASE IN
ROMANIA

PRIMERA MED

primeramed.ro
Robert Bina
robert@primeramed.ro
Mobile: 0748 085 236

Labex-logo-1

PURCHASE IN
SWEDEN / DENMARK / NORWAY /
FINLAND / ICELAND

LABEX

www.labex.com
Max Pihlqvist
max.pihlqvist@labex.com
Direct: +4642324016
Office: +4642324000

ThawWorld2

PURCHASE IN
ASEAN COUNTRIES /
ASIA / PACIFIC

THAWWORLD MEDICAL LTD.

www.thawworld.net
Prafs Shah
prafs@thawworld.net
Direct: +66 (0)81 845 2900

Jim Pilkington
jjp@thawworld.net
Direct: +66 (0)64 070 9932

DanyelBiotech-logo

PURCHASE IN
ISRAEL AND THE
PALESTINIAN TERRITORIES

DANYEL BIOTECH

www.danyel.co.il
Netanel Amichai
danyel@danyel.co.il
Tel: 972-8-9366066

RLC-logo-1

PURCHASE IN THE
MIDDLE EAST / NORTH AFRICA / PAKISTAN / AFGHANISTAN / SOUTH AFRICA

RLC BIOSCIENCES GMBH

rlcbiosciences.com
Nicolas Azar
nicolas@rlcbiosciences.com
Direct: +43 664 5441895

Interested in hearing more?

Whether you are an investor or distributor, we would love to connect.